More than 11,000 people agree:

Face and Body Plastic Surgery is different.

Over the years we’ve watched fad treatments and cosmetic crazes come and go. But when the fads have failed, the crazes died out, and people just want something that works…they turn to us.

Expert Advice   –   Life Changing Treatment   –   Personal Support

Patient Reviews

Serving Oak Brook, Naperville, Hinsdale, Clarendon Hills, Downers Grove, LaGrange, Western Springs, Elmhurst, Glen Ellyn, Wheaton, St. Charles, Geneva, Bolingbrook, Joliet, Aurora, and Chicago patients

Facial Surgery Patient Reviews

Forehead Lift

Dr. Izquierdo answered all my questions completely. His staff is professional and courteous.
Dr. Izquierdo provided expertise and wonderful surgical skills pre and post op.

July 2016

Face Lift

My experience was very professional and attentive with the results being excellent!

March 2016

Face Lift

I would recommend Dr. Izquierdo to anyone. He is so professional and reassuring. He also is
realistic about what he can accomplish.

March 2016

Neck Lift

The staff is so helpful and available.  Dr. Izquierdo is so experienced.  He loves his work.  He made me so comfortable.  The results were exactly what I wanted.  Thank you so much.

February 2016

Neck Lift

Dr. Izquierdo is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner and I will continue to recommend him to many.

February 2016

Blepharoplasty

Dr. Izquierdo is thoughtful and answers any and all questions.  He does excellent work!

February 2016

Blepharoplasty

Dr. Izquierdo is both an excellent clinician and a great communicator.

January 2016

Face and Neck Lift

I love that Dr. Izquierdo did my facelift in a natural way, therefore, it does not look “plastic.”

January 2016

Neck Lift

My expectations were met on numerous levels.  Dr. Izquierdo was very thorough explaining the procedures, pre and post op in full detail.  My recovery was amazing and all my expectations are exactly what I had hoped for-a fresh younger look and not overdone.  I would recommend and refer my friends to Dr. Izquierdo.

December 2016

Face and Neck Lift

Outstanding experience and exceeded my expectations! Dr. Izquierdo was very patient, taking time to meet with my husband and myself prior to the procedure. He took his time answering our extensive questions and could not have made us more comfortable and confident that we were in the best of hands. I feel very natural looking!

September 2016

Blepharoplasty

This was my third surgery with Dr. Izquierdo and I have been elated with the outcome every time.  He is very professional, takes his time and makes you feel like you’re a part of his family.  Everyone on his staff is a delight to be around.  Highly recommend Dr. Izquierdo!

October 2016

Blepharoplasty

Came highly recommended by other doctors.

September 2016

Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty

We experienced warm and friendly treatment with professionalism throughout the process.

August 2016

Face and Neck Lift Patient

Have had a wonderful experience from the first appointment all the way through from the office staff to Dr. Izquierdo. I feel wonderful and love my new look!

June 2016

Face and Neck Lift

I felt that I researched the procedure adequately and anticipated the recovery. Dr. Izquierdo’s nurse explained the procedure and recovery in an honest and simple way. Furthermore, upon meeting the doctor, I was impressed by his down-to-earth manner and honest assessment of what outcomes I may expect.

Consequently, most of my fears were alleviated, and I scheduled the procedure. I am so happy with the results. They are subtle and appropriate. My husband says that I look beautiful every day!! What more could I want?  Thank you so much for a very positive and pleasant experience.

June 2016

Face and Neck lift patient

I really can’t express how happy I am that Dr. Izquierdo was the surgeon for my face and neck lift. From the first meeting with Dr. Izquierdo and his staff, I felt very comfortable and cared for. The atmosphere of a doctor’s office is so important to a patient, and I felt at ease immediately.

I only wonder why I waited so long to have this procedure, but maybe I finally met the right doctor! The results have made me feel like a new person! Thank you

June 2016

Face and Neck lift patient 

Beautiful results! Dr. Izquierdo did an amazing job and the office staff was extremely helpful and supportive. So happy I “took the leap.”

May 2016

Facelift and Eye patient 

After much consideration I finally decided to have my eyes and face done. Dr. Izquierdo made me feel comfortable and relaxed about the procedure. He is very knowledgeable and an excellent surgeon I am ecstatic with the results. I have received so many compliments about how good I look. Very natural. His entire staff is very pleasant. I highly recommend him to my friends and relatives.

May 2016

Face and Neck lift patient

Dr. Izquierdo treated me such such care and patience. He was always available to answer my questions and I was able to get into see him if I had any concerns after my surgery.

April 2016

Face and Neck lift 

I would recommend Dr. Izquierdo most highly for his caring, gentle manner. I always feel he and his staff listen to my concerns and are so helpful. I made a decision this year to have a face/necklift and wish I had done it years ago!

March 2016

Face Lift and Lower Blepharoplasty 

I am so happy with the results. They are subtle and appropriate. My husband says that I look beautiful every day! What more could I want? Thank you so much for a very positive and pleasant experience.

March 2016

Face Surgery 

Dr. Izquierdo is an exceptional surgeon with a great attitude

February 2016

Facelift 

I have known Dr. Izquierdo for over 10 years and feel that he a member of my family. I trust him with all my heart! Every one on his staff has welcomed me with open arms. Dr. Izquierdo and his staff are the best!

January 2016

Blepharoplasty, Neck Lift

I could not have asked for a more positive experience with Dr. Izquierdo or his staff. He was extremely informative both before and after the surgery, addressing all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. He is an attentive listener and was able to give me exactly what I asked for. My issues were not simple, but his level of expertise is such that he was able to give me a great result. I honestly have not had a better experience in any other doctor’s office with such a kind and caring staff and physician.

January 2016

Neck Lift 

Highly personalized service, but most important highly competent service. If its possible to enjoy a surgical experience, that would be close to it.

January 2016

Neck Lift 

Dr. Izquierdo’s calm, straight forward approach took the “fear” factor out of the equation.

June 2016

Neck Lift 

Look great without anyone knowing what I had done!

May 2016

Blepharoplasty

“Simply amazing work!”

Febuary 2016

Blepharoplasty 

Excellent surgeon, great bedside manner – highly recommend.

January 2016

Breast Surgery Patient Reviews

Breast Implant Exchange

I’m very happy with my results. Dr. Izquierdo has a great bedside manner and was very patient with all my questions. I would highly recommend him.

May 2016

Breast Augmentation 

The comfort I felt from Dr. Izquierdo was beyond expectations.  Security and comfort are essential when choosing such a life changing procedure.

March 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Dr. Izquierdo is a straight shooter. He tells you what he can do and how the post op will go. It was exactly as he said. My first meeting with him I quizzed him on the process, different techniques, and even tried to trick him with some questions. But he didn’t fall for it. He actually got excited to be quizzed and by the way totally passed. The staff is caring and kind. I will totally come back if I get anything else done. My breasts look great!

May 2016

Breast Augmentation 

If you are looking for the best in terms of professionalism, expertise, bedside manner and attention to detail, then you must choose Dr. Izquierdo!

February 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Dr. Izquierdo and his staff always made me feel at ease. They answered all my questions with patience and detail. The procedure went smoothly, the pain level was low, and my recovery was quick.

December 2016

Gynecomastia

Perfect!!

October 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Dr. Izquierdo and staff are the best.  Very welcoming and professional.  I have already recommended them to a few friends.

October 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Everyone has made me feel very comfortable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome.

September 2016

Gynecomastia

Professional staff in addition to the expertise of the doctor.  Highly recommend.

September 2016

 

 

Breast Augmentation 

I had been wanting breast augmentation for years but never felt comfortable with any doctor until Dr. Izquierdo.  As a medical professional myself, beside manner is very important to me.  Dr. Izquierdo exceeded my expectations in expertise and bedside manner.  I would recommend him to anyone!

August 2016

Breast Reduction

I had a very comfortable experience with Dr. Izquierdo and his staff.  I felt taken care of and am very pleased with the results of my breast reduction.

August 2016

Gynecomastia

Not only was Dr. Izquierdo a great doctor and incredibly knowledgeable,  but he took great care of me as well as the staff.  I would recommend him to anyone.

August 2016

Breast Augmentation 

I have never been comfortable with male doctors.  Dr. Izquierdo’s manner and personality made me feel very at ease.

August 2016

Breast Reduction

I have recommended Dr. Izquierdo to many people since surgery.  I really could not be happier with the care I received and my results!

July 2016

Breast Lift 

Dr. Izquierdo is the epitome of professionalism and expertise.  Having been a patient for many years there is no place else I would rather be!  From pre-op through post op, you are cared for to the highest degree.  Love, love, love Dr. Izquierdo and staff!

July 2016

Breast Augmentation 

I have known Dr. Izquierdo professionally which led me to choose him as my surgeon due to his expertise and bedside manner. He did amazing work and I plan to continue to utilize his skills as needed in the future and to refer others to his care

July 2016

Breast Augmentation 

At Face and Body Plastic Surgery, I worked with talented and compassionate professionals with one goal in mind: my complete satisfaction.  From the first phone call to the follow up appointments, Dr. Izquierdo, Philomena, and the staff consistently provided me with an amazing experience. I never felt like just an appointment or another patient. Honestly, I have never met a medical staff that genuinely places me as their number one priority. The attention to detail is evident in my results.

July 2016

Breast Augmentation

I was very nervous before coming in for my appointment and surgery, but Dr. Izquierdo and the staff were superb. I was so pleased with how they treated me, answering all of my questions and helped me make well-informed decisions. Their professionalism and knowledge are top notch. I am thrilled with my results and would highly recommend them to others!

June 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Great experience with Dr. Izquierdo and his staff and I’m totally happy with the results!

June 2016

Breast Reduction 

The best medical office I’ve ever been to-professional, courteous, caring and prompt – all around pleasant experience.

June 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Pursuing elective surgery I wanted to be sure to find a skilled and exceptionally qualified surgeon. All of my expectations were met and more. I have been very pleased and happy with not only the results, but the professionalism and friendly demeanor of the staff in every step of the way.

May 2016

Breast Augmentation 

Dr. Izquierdo was fantastic to work with. He made me feel extremely comfortable about my procedure. He answered all of my questions and more. I felt that both he and the staff cared and made sure I was comfortable with all steps of the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Izquierdo to anyone looking to have this or any plastic surgery done!

May 2016

Breast Augmentation 

From the minute I walked into the office I felt comfortable. The staff is so courteous, warm, and caring. Dr. Izquierdo listened to everything I had to say. He was kind and so helpful in explaining everything to me and always made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him! Thanks for everything!

May 2016

Breast Augmentation

The overall experience was better than I expected!

April 2016

Breast Augmentation

My experience has been completely positive in working with Dr. Izquierdo and his staff. I was comfortable deciding to have my breast augmentation surgery with him from the moment we discussed it. He was completely professional and knowledgeable about the whole process and clearly explained what to expect. The procedure went exactly as I had expected and I’m completely happy with my results. His bedside manner really made me feel comfortable throughout the experience. The staff was also very insightful in helping me to select the size I went with and really put my mind at ease. The results are exactly what I was hoping for. If I knew the process was going to be this smooth I would have done it sooner! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Izquierdo and his staff to everyone. The friendliness and care I received were quite impressive in this day and age where most physicians show little care about patients and he truly is one of the best at what he does!

April 2016

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Izquierdo and his staff were patient and friendly. They took the time to answer all my questions. Dr. Izquierdo was reachable even after hours. I had every assurance that I would be well taken care of and in good hands. Dr. Izquierdo and his team are very accommodating and professional.

March 2016

Breast Augmentation 

I didn’t need to shop around after seeing the work of Dr. Izquierdo on so many of my friends. They raved about their experience here and yet it still exceeded my expectations. I would never go anywhere else

March 2016

Breast Augmentation 

My experience with Dr. Izquierdo was wonderful. He is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor with tons of experience. I would recommend him to everybody.

March 2016

Breast Reduction Patient

Have had a wonderful experience from the first appointment all the way through from the office staff to Dr. Izquierdo. I feel wonderful and love my new look!

Febuary 2016

Breast Augmentation

The staff at Face and Body seem to truly love their job. Not only do they greet each patient with a smile, they also go out of their way to make their patients feel comfortable. Each and every staff member is both professional and kind-taking the time to listen and answer any and all questions.  My experience with Dr. Izquierdo was just as wonderful as my experience with his staff. Dr. Izquierdo is extremely patient and knowledgeable.  He spent a great deal of time explaining all of the options for my procedure and set my mind at east with his lovely bedside manner. Before my surgery, he went over every detail and made sure I was absolutely comfortable. Best of all, his patient support did not stop there. Dr. Izquierdo called the day after my surgery to see how I was feeling and made himself available to me should I need to reach him.  In the weeks/months following my procedure I continued to receive the best care possible and I couldn’t be more thrilled with my results. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience and a fabulous improved me!

January 2016

Body Surgery Patient Reviews

Liposuction

Dr. Izquierdo made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process.

July 2016

Thigh Lift

Mine has been a warm and caring experience. I have been treated like a member of a family, not a patient. The added bonus is that I love the way I look.

April 2016

Liposuction

This was my second procedure with Dr. Izquierdo because of the level of care and comfort he and his staff provide.

April 2016

Abdominoplasty

Best doctor ever!

March 2016

Abdominoplasty

I am very pleased with my experience.  Dr. Izquierdo is knowledgeable, patient and very attentive.  His staff is friendly and professional.  I have had a few procedures by Dr. Izquierdo and I would definitely come back in the future.

February 2016

Liposuction

Refreshing to work with a doctor who does not push or oversell -very tasteful and classy.

February 2016

Liposuction

Dr. Izquierdo and his staff made me feel so comfortable and confident about my surgery.  I give them all an A+!

January 2016

Brachioplasty

I have always trusted Dr. Izquierdo’s decisions and have gotten the results I wanted.

January 2016

Abdominoplasty

Thank you for such a wonderful experience!  Everyone was so helpful along the way and Dr. Izquierdo was fantastic.  The compliments from friends and family are a true testament of his amazing work.  Thank you again!

December 2016

Abdominoplasty

From start to finish the entire experience couldn’t have been easier. Consultations were never rushed. All aspects of surgery were discussed and I felt completely at ease with my decision. Two months after surgery and I couldn’t be happier.

October 2016

Liposuction

I knew the minute I walked out of his office I would be using Dr. Izquierdo.  I had met with 5 other doctors for the same surgery and he met all expectations start to finish.

October 2016

Abdominoplasty

Outstanding results!  I previously had an abdominoplasty and needed scar revision and lipo as a result of aging.  My body now looks better than it did in my 20’s!  I feel that I now have the perfect body.  This was my first surgical experience with Dr. Izquierdo and I couldn’t be more positive.  My daughter had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Izquierdo previously and has outstanding results.     HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!  Outstanding surgical skills and aesthetic sense.

October 2016

Liposuction

Dr. Izquierdo has an exceptional bedside manner and my concerns or questions are treated with respect.  I have had various procedures and each experience has been exceptional.  Awesome support staff pulls it all together!

August 2016

Abdominoplasty

I have never had a doctor and his staff be so accommodating and kind.  I was able to reach the office and doctor any time.  I had a concern and Dr. Izquierdo even called me back while he was on vacation.  I was 1000% thrilled with my experience from beginning to end and look forward to another “adventure.”

July 2016

Abdominoplasty

I could not have asked for a more positive experience with Dr. Izquierdo or his staff. He was extremely informative both before and after the surgery, addressing all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. He is an attentive listener and was able to give me exactly what I asked for. My issues were not simple, but his level of expertise is such that he was able to give me a great result. I honestly have not had a better experience in any other doctor’s office with such a kind and caring staff and physician.

July 2016

Abdominoplasty 

I have known Dr. Izquierdo professionally which led me to choose him as my surgeon due to his expertise and bedside manner. He did amazing work and I plan to continue to utilize his skills as needed in the future and to refer others to his care.

July 2016

Abdominioplasty

Having surgery of any kind is scary, but Dr. Izquierdo is very comforting and reassuring making this very first elective experience easier.

June 2016

Mommy Makeover

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Izquierdo to anyone and everyone who is considering plastic surgery. I felt valued as a patient. He spent all the time I needed answering my questions and monitoring my recovery. He and his staff are fantastic!

June 2016

Liposuction 

I am BEYOND pleased with my experience! I have been a runner for over 20 years, but my legs never looked like a runner. They looked thick and soft. I knew there was some good muscle hidden under there! Now I see it and couldn’t be more pleased! Dr. Izquierdo made me feel totally at ease. I really enjoyed his honesty and normalcy. I thought I needed much more work than I actually did. He didn’t make me feel like he was just trying to pad his own pocket, even complimenting the shape of my “old” legs. Dr. Izquierdo encouraged me to get a second opinion which  I definitely felt I did not need after I met him. The doctor’s staff was so sweet and kind every time I had an appointment. They remembered little intimate details of my life. It made me feel very comfortable during each visit. The procedure is painful (leg lipo) but so worth it. My only regret is not doing it sooner! Thank you all so much. I will be sure to sing your praises to anyone inquiring about plastic surgery in the future

May 2016

My experience at Face and Body has been fantastic, every step of the way has been handled with care and compassion. The decision to have surgery is never an easy one but with all my questions and concerns addressed it was easy. The staff is the best-friendly and informative. If you are considering plastic surgery or even thinking about it consider Dr. Izquierdo and his staff. You will not be disappointed.

May 2016

Dr. Izquierdo and his staff are so kind, caring, and helpful. They’re considerate with your goals that you want to achieve. The care they give is beyond my expectations.

April 2016

I would like to thank you for the wonderful way you and your staff took care of my son. From the time he walked through your door you explained the surgery so well and put any and all fears to rest. You answered all our questions. His surgery and recovery went so well. We are very happy with the results. I would recommend you to any of my family and friends. Thank you again for your expertise

consultation-image-block-small

During your consultation, Dr. Izquierdo will discuss all your options based on his examination.

Ready for a change? You don’t have to do it alone.

We’ll guide you through the process. Show you how it really works. And deliver a life-changing treatment outcome.

Call Us 630-794-0700

Expert Advice   –   Life Changing Treatment   –   Personal Support

Start typing and press Enter to search